We Are The Process Fantasy Football Champs

January 11th, 2010 by Larry

1st Place – Alan Woodruff – TEXAS RANGER CHUCK NORRIS

Congrats to Alan Woodruff & his team, Texas Ranger Chuck Norris, for winning the First Annual We Are The Process Fantasy Football League. By defeating Ross Martin’s Duuuuuuuuval Destroyers 221 to 115, Alan earns bragging rights for the next year, and his name engraved on the base of our new trophy.

Thanks to Joe Martinez, we were able to gather our league winners for portraits as we awarded them with their trophies. Check them out after the jump. But first an announcement about next season:

Next year, the competition gets even more intense, as we’ll be adding new players, adding relegation league, and increasing the role of several player positions. We have plenty of time to discuss the details, but if you’re interested in joining our league next year, now is the time to start sucking-up to the powers that be. Not everyone that played this year will be getting a bid to re-up for next season! Especially if you were the bro that:
1) traded Ronnie Brown for Plaxico Burress
2) traded Peyton Manning for an injured Michael Turner
3) started Seneca Wallace for 3 weeks straight

Ok, enough… on to the photos!


3rd Place – Ben Pettus – NO BROMO

A group shot of the winners

A group shot of the winners

Next year… the trophy will be mine!

3 Responses

  1. farshad Says:


  2. spd Says:

    good season, chaps. hopefully next year, one of those cheerleader trophies will have my name on it!

  3. Epidemik Coalition » Blog Archive » Gloating! Says:

    [...] The Champion of our Fantasy Football League, Alan Woodruff, sent me this photo of himself and our beloved trophy. The subject line: “Only 6 more months…” [...]

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.